top of page

Find the right meditation for you

The search ends here

whether you are looking for a way to reduce stress, gain better focus, improve your sleep, to discover yourself, or even just want to deepen your meditation. You are at the right place.

Personalized Experience

We don’t believe in one size fits all so, we don’t believe in one technique for everyone. What we do here is help you find the right technique for you and help you create the meditation plan that fits your lifestyle. So, you’re able to enjoy the benefits of meditation without trying to build discipline.

When you use the technique that resonates, you can experience the simple benefits of meditation in the first try. 

Bali_Meditation_center_05.jpg

Easy Meditation Techniques

Personalized & Unique Approach

Experienced & Professional Teachers

Available Onsite or Online

How does it work

1. Book appointment

2. Join the program

3. Feel the change

How does it work

Discover Our Programs

At Bali Meditation Center, we offer a variety of meditation techniques to choose from. Our onsite and online classes are designed to fit your needs and schedule. Click on the button below to explore our classes and start your meditation journey.

Free mini session

Start your meditation journey with a free 45-minute Zoom call. Learn the basics of meditation and how to get started.

On site Session

Personalized 90-minutes session

Choose from two options:

  • From 0 to Finding Peace

  • Reset & Reconnect

1 day retreat

Take 1 day retreat for better wellbeing and recharge customized retreat

Journey to Inner Peace

This 2-3 hours temple tour includes

Customized Dhamma Talk upon request / Ask Monk Anything / learn how to meditate from the monks from Thailand 

require minimum 15 people 

Corporate Program

Corporate training programs to help employees reduce stress, improve focus, and increase productivity.

Event

Meditation is a powerful tool for individual transformation. But when we meditate together, the benefits are even greater.

Coming Up Next

Million+person+(13)_edited.jpg

Light of Peace

“When your inner light shines, the world will also be bright”

Support the mission of world peace

Free Membership

Be a member and gain access to daily meditation and activities at BMC. This is a gift from those who came before you.

Pay it forward

Membership

As a pay it forward member, you are giving other the opportunity to gain free access to meditation and ancient philosophy (Any amount of donation is ok)

Every 100,000 Rupiah made, 1 more person is gaining online access to meditation)

(Monthly/ annually/ one time donation)

Founder Membership

You are sustaining us for another year, you help facility run effectively. Give other the opportunity to meditate. You are helping the world come closer to a peaceful world / Utility / Light of Peace / Gain free access to all of our service in Bali / Unlimited Access to everything

(2 million per month or 20 million a year)

Start Your Meditation Journey for Free

Join our peace community

Dhammakaya Meditation for All on Club House

Stop by and enjoy any of these sessions. And to get the most out of our sessions, you should try to stay for the full session. For those who need to leave the room early, please feel free to do so at any time. You can bring friends with you. All are welcome!

Check out our daily programs

Heal Yourself&Heal the World

Every day at

8.30 PM Thailand time GMT+7 |

6.30 AM California PST |

8.30 AM Chicago CST |

10 AM London British Daylight Time 

Positive Vibes for the World

Every day at

7 PM Thailand time | 7 AM CST | 12 PM London

Bedtime Healing for Better Sleep  

Every day at

10 AM Thailand | 8 PM PST 10 PM CST💥

Discover the Benefits of Meditation

Improves Sleep Quality

Meditation has been shown to improve sleep quality by reducing insomnia, increasing melatonin production, and promoting relaxation.

Reduces Anxiety & Depression

Meditation has been shown to reduce symptoms of anxiety and depression by promoting relaxation, reducing stress hormones, and increasing feel-good neurotransmitters in the brain.

Reduces Stress Levels

Meditation has been shown to reduce stress levels by reducing the production of stress hormones and promoting relaxation.

Improves Focus & Concentration

Meditation has been shown to improve focus and concentration by promoting mindfulness and reducing distractions.

"The thing about meditation is: You become more and more you."

Stay Updated

Let's Stay Connected

Bring Inner Peace to Your Inbox.

Thank you for subscribing!

bottom of page